Automate your sourcing and talent acquisition 

Only 20% of job applicants are actively seeking employment. Seeqle - and its automated programmatic recruitment solution - allows you to reach passive candidates as well and thus reach 100% of the job market.

 

Seeqle analyses the socio-demographic data of the web to allow you, from a single interface, to target the candidates you need via criteria such as diploma, experience, employer, position, location or personal interests and to reach them with your job offers wherever they are on the internet.

Your job offers are therefore visible on websites such as Google, Facebook, IMDb, Instagram, Yahoo, Spotify, LinkedIn, YouTube, Tinder and thousands of others where your target of passive and active candidates navigates every day.


Applications are sent directly to your ATS or by email to your inbox.
 

You fill your talent pool faster, with more qualified candidates and significantly reduce your recruitment process with an unmatched ROI ! 

Ready to source faster, more efficiently and at a lower cost?

Our last articles

Compare alternatives

 

Job Boards & Job sites

premium2019.png
risingstar2019.png
Seeqle logo

No. 1 tool for candidate acquisition and automated sourcing via targeted advertising on Google, Facebook, Instagram, Indeed, Snapchat, Youtube, Messenger, Gmail, Neuvoo and thousands of relevant websites and mobile applications. Take advantage of the immense power of programmatic recruitment and big data to promote your employer brand and job offers directly in front of the right active and passive candidates, where they spend time every day.

Designed with ❤️ in Paris 

Automated Programmatic Recruitment

  Terms of use       Legal       Cookies

Acquisition Candidat | Recrutement Programmatique Automatisé | Seeqle

Automatisez votre sourcing et votre acquisition de Talents 

Seulement 20% des candidats à l’emploi sont en recherche active. Seeqle - et sa solution de recrutement programmatique automatisé - vous permet de toucher également les candidats passifs et donc d’atteindre 100% du marché de l’emploi.

 

Seeqle analyse les données socio-démographiques du web pour vous permettre, depuis une interface unique, de cibler les candidats dont vous avez besoin via des critères tels que le diplôme, l’expérience, l’employeur, le poste, la localisation ou encore les intérêts personnels et de les toucher avec vos offres d’emploi partout où il se trouvent sur internet.

Découvrir le produit →

Vos offres d’emplois sont donc visibles sur des sites tels que Google, Facebook, Le Monde, Instagram, L’Equipe, Spotify, LinkedIn, Allociné, YouTube, Marie-Claire, 20 Minutes, Tinder et des milliers d’autres où votre cible de candidats passifs et actifs navigue tous les jours.

 

Les candidatures arrivent directement sur votre ATS ou par email sur votre boîte de réception.

 

Vous remplissez votre vivier de talents plus vite, avec un plus grand nombre de candidats qualifiés et allégez considérablement votre processus de recrutement avec un ROI sans équivalent ! 

Découvrir le produit →

Prêt à attirer plus vite, plus efficacement et à moindre coût ? 

Nos derniers articles

Alternatives

 

Job Boards & Sites d'emploi

premium2019.png
risingstar2019.png
Seeqle logo

Solution N°1 d'acquisition de candidats et de sourcing automatisé via la publicité ciblée sur Google, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Youtube, Messenger, Twitter, AdSense, Audience Network, Indeed, Neuvoo et des milliers de sites web et applications mobiles pertinents. Profitez de l'immense puissance du recrutement programmatique et du big data pour promouvoir votre marque employeur et vos offres d'emploi directement sous les yeux des bons candidats actifs et passifs, là où ils passent du temps tous les jours.

Conçu avec ❤️ à Paris 

Recrutement Programmatique Automatisé