Promote your employer brand and strengthen your attractiveness

Seeqle's automated programmatic recruitment solution allows you to analyze socio-demographic data from the web to target the candidate audience you are interested in and reach them with your HR communications and your Employer Brand wherever they are on the internet.

Distribute images and videos to active and passive candidates to show how great and fulfilling it is to work at the company or have your employees testify about their daily work, etc.

Your ads are visible on websites such as Facebook, Instagram, Spotify, LinkedIn, YouTube, IMDb, Yahoo, Tinder and thousands of others, to redirect to your career space, your HR events or your social networks.

"Companies with a strong and attractive employer brand see an average 43% reduction in the cost per hire and a twofold increase

 

Ready to source faster, more efficiently and at a lower cost? 

Visible institution and programs

Accuracy of targeting

Increase in the level of selectivity

Mobile compatibility

premium2019.png
risingstar2019.png
badges-appvizer-premium-bleu.png

Our last articles

Compare alternatives

 

Job Boards & Job sites

Seeqle logo

Candidate acquisition solution via programmatic advertising on the entire web: Google, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Youtube, Messenger, Twitter, Indeed, Neuvoo, Adzuna and thousands of other relevant websites and mobile applications. Take advantage of the immense power of big data and socio-demographic targeting to promote your programs, your employer brand, your training courses or your employment opportunities directly in front of the right candidates, active and passive, where they spend time every day .

Designed with ❤️ in Paris 

Programmatic Candidate Acquisition

  Terms of use       Legal       Cookies

Votre marque employeur et vos communications écoles automatisées

La solution de recrutement programmatique automatisé de Seeqle vous permet d’analyser les données socio-démographiques du web pour cibler l’audience candidat qui vous intéresse et de la toucher avec vos communications RH et votre Marque Employeur partout où elle se trouvent sur internet.

Vous améliorez votre notoriété ainsi que votre image de marque. Vous attirez plus de candidats qualifiés et en plus grand nombre tout en optimisant vos processus.

Découvrir le produit →

Diffusez des publicités auprès de candidats actifs et passifs afin de montrer à quel point il est intéressant de travailler dans votre entreprise ou d'étudier dans votre établissement et pourquoi vous êtes le meilleur choix.

Vos annonces sont donc visibles sur des sites tels que Facebook, Le Monde, Instagram, L’Equipe, Spotify, LinkedIn, Allociné, YouTube, Marie-Claire, 20 Minutes et des milliers d’autres pour rediriger vers votre espace carrière, vos événements, vos descriptifs ou encore vos réseaux sociaux.

Découvrir le produit →

Prêt à attirer plus vite, plus efficacement et à moindre coût ? 

Meilleure notoriété et visibilité

Ciblage socio-démographique

Candidatures plus qualifiées

Génération de leads compatible mobile

premium2019.png
risingstar2019.png
badges-appvizer-premium-bleu.png

Nos derniers articles

Alternatives

 

Job Boards & Sites d'emploi

Seeqle logo

Solution d'acquisition candidats via la publicité programmatique sur le web entier : Google, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Youtube, Messenger, Twitter, Indeed, Neuvoo, Adzuna et des milliers d'autres sites web et applications mobiles pertinentes. Profitez de l'immense puissance du big data et du ciblage sociodémographique pour promouvoir vos programmes, votre marque employeur, vos formations ou vos opportunités d'emploi directement sous les yeux des bons candidats actifs et passifs, là où ils passent du temps tous les jours.

Conçu avec ❤️ à Paris 

Acquisition Candidat Programmatique